The great season of the Bitterroot Blaze includes players being named to the All-Star team of the Rocky Mountain Football League.

The Montana & Utah All-Star team includes not only players from the Bitterroot Blaze, but the coach!

Coach Tad Sheridan will head the team. And he'll have some familiar players.

Quarterback Shane Jurasek, Kicker and Punter Erik Peterson, Wide Receiver Ceylon Elgin-Taylor, Ben Nelson on the offensive line and Chance Brawley on the defensive line, Linebacker Derek Zeiler and alternates Chris Brawley and Spencer Steiner.

The Bitterroot Blaze are in Idaho this weekend, playing for the championship of the Rocky Mountain AA Football League.