Following a mail-in ballot from the membership, the Bitterroot Chamber of Commerce has announced the newest members to the chamber board.

Executive Director Al Mitchell reported 6 new directors. They are:

  • Ann Bethea of Florence Ace Hardware
  • Dixie Dees, retired USFS Information Director
  • Scott Henderson, First Interstate Bank, Hamilton branch president
  • Andy Polumsky, co-owner of By Owner/Polumsky Properties Inc.
  • Laura Reichart, co-owner of Bella Valle-Italian family restaurant
  • Mike Sadowski, CEO of Ravalli Services
  • The six directors completing their terms at the end of the month are Dr Dirk Beyer, Jeff Fuller, Justine Morris, Jay Joyner, Robin Conner and Bill Bean.

    On the current board are President John Stevens, President-elect Rosie Huckstadt, Treasurer Sherri Williams, and directors Greg Carter, Ken Schultz and Chad Bauer.