Contact Us

Send in Your City Election Ballots!

Ballots. (KLYQ file photo)
The mail-in elections for Hamilton, Stevensville and Darby wrap up next Tuesday, Nov 5. Have you mailed in your ballot yet?

The ballots need to actually be in the Ravalli County Election Office by 8 p.m. November 5. So, if you mail it on Monday, there’s a chance it won’t be counted. And if you mail it on Tuesday, it’s definitely going to be too late.

The best option – vote your ballot and send it in before Sunday, November 3. If you can’t do that, you’ll need to “walk it in” to the Clerk and Recorder’s Office at the County Administration Center on the 200 block of South 4th Street in Hamilton.

City of Hamilton:

  • Mayor: Jerry Steele vs Kathleen Driscoll
  • Ward 1: Kristi Bielski vs Melvin Monson
  • Ward 2: Travis Martinez vs Rod Pogachar
  • Ward 3: Kenneth Bell vs Lynette Helgeland vs Stacy Lewis
  • Town of Stevensville:

  • Mayor: Clayton Floyd Jr vs Gene MimMack
  • Ward 1: Robin Holcomb vs Paul Ludington
  • Ward 2: Paul Corteau vs James Crews
  • Town of Darby:

  • Mayor: Brian Bridges
  • Ward 1: Will Blocker
  • Ward 1 (unexpired term) Scott Ralston vs Mark Wohl
  • Ward 2: John Edwards vs Ned Trowbridge
  • In Stevensville, Sarah Armijo is conducting a write-in campaign for Mayor.

    Best of KLYQ

    Recommended for You

    Best of the Web

    Leave a Comment

    It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

    Forgot your password?

    *Please note that your prizes and activities will not be shared between programs within our VIP network.

    It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing VIP profile. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to using your original account information.

    *Please note that your prizes and activities will not be shared between programs within our VIP network.

    Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

    (Forgot your password?)

    Not a member? Sign up here

    Sign up for KLYQ Club VIP quickly by connecting your Facebook account. It's just as secure and no password to remember!

    Sign up to have exclusive KLYQ Club VIP contests, events, coupons, presales, and much more delivered to you for FREE.