Contact Us

awards - Page 3


And the Television Critics Association Award Winners Are…

Although they may not be as big as the Emmys, the Television Critics Association awards are generally a better display of good taste and are a great way to discover what you should be watching. After all, the Emmys will tell you that ‘Two and a Half Men’ is the best comedy on TV, but the TCAs know that ‘Louie‘ is actually the best comedy airing at the moment. Keep reading to see what the critics think are the best shows currently on television!

Read More

Category: Elsewhere Tags: , ,
photo courtesy of KLYQ Radio
photo courtesy of KLYQ Radio

KLYQ’s Steve Fullerton Voted Bitterroot’s Best

Yeah, that's me.

Read More

thr mod millie

“Millie” Gathers Most Awards at Hammies

Awards ceremony honored the best of Hamilton Playhouse's plays.

Read More

hamilton high
Hamilton High School (KLYQ file photo)

Hamilton High School Students Succeed

Students have excelled in many categories.

Read More

teri polumsky
Teri Polumsky and her Business Person of the Year Award. (KLYQ Photo)

Bitterroot Winners at Chamber Banquet

An overflow crowd attended the dinner at the Bitterroot River Inn Saturday.

Read More

Hamilton High School (KLYQ photo)

Hamilton High Athletic Stars Shine

The year's top athletes were honored at the Hamilton High School Booster Club all-Sports Banquet June 2.

  • Tyler Pigman was named Bronc of the Year and Kelsey Brangoccio is Lady Bronc of the Year.
  • chamber logo

    Everyone’s A Winner !

    The awards were plentiful at the 105th Bitterroot Chamber of Commerce Annual Banquet. Former Chamber President Rosie Huckstadt was MC for night.
    Award winners were:
    Business of the Year - Hidden Legend Winery
    Business Person of the Year - Al Mitchell of the Paper Clip
    Unsung Hero - Colleen Meyer of Stevensville
    Community Asset - Bitter Root Humane Association
    Volunteer of the Year - DeeDee Adams
    Economic Development - Cal Ruark of Darby
    New Business of the Year - Max Coleman's Sleeping Child Farms
    "Spark Plug" Award - Bunny Robbins and Tony Dees
    The "Laurel" Award - Carol Smith
    Executive Director Rick O'Brien had positive comments about the coming year and there were brief presentations from outgoing President Mike Pflieger and Incoming President Dr Dirk Beyer

    Read More

    It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

    Forgot your password?

    *Please note that your prizes and activities will not be shared between programs within our VIP network.

    It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing VIP profile. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to using your original account information.

    *Please note that your prizes and activities will not be shared between programs within our VIP network.

    Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

    (Forgot your password?)

    Not a member? Sign up here

    Sign up for KLYQ Club VIP quickly by connecting your Facebook account. It's just as secure and no password to remember!

    Sign up to have exclusive KLYQ Club VIP contests, events, coupons, presales, and much more delivered to you for FREE.