The 2019 Graduation Ceremony for Bitterroot College - University of Montana was Friday, May 4th, at the Daly Mansion grounds. Eighteen graduates received their diplomas in the afternoon ceremony. Keynote speaker was Brock Tessman, the Deputy Commissioner for Academic, Research and Student Affairs for the Montana University system.

Graduating from the Hamilton campus were Derek Bouman, Vincent Bullough, Andrew Day, Jennifer Equatore, Johnna Frisbe, Daniel Gabriel, Paul Gabrial, Makayla Gandara, Samantha Westberry, Matthew Goger, Amber Harbin, Samantha Johnson, Cordell Lott, Barbara McCrorey, Wendy Tintzman and Jodi Waliser.

The theme for this year's ceremony was "Nothing is Impossible for the Willing."
Special awards were presented to Bitterroot College Director Victoria Clark and the Soroptimists International of Hamilton.

Graduation at Daly Mansion. (Steve Fullerton, Townsquare Media)