Following the State Class A basketball tournament, the players were selected for All conference and All-State teams. Hamilton, Corvallis and Stevensville all had players on the teams.

Southwestern Division Coach of the Year - Hamilton's Travis Blome.

All Conference and All State First Team:

  • Carter Kearns of Hamlton
  • Hunter Omlid of Hamilton
  • Tanner Goligoski of Hamilton
  • All Conference Second Team:

  • Cam Rothie of Hamilton
  • All Conference Honorable Mention:

  • Dalton Bragg of Stevensville
  • Logan Roth of Stevensville
  • Ryal Jessop of Corvallis
  • Congratulations to our valley basketball stand-outs. Coming this weekend is the girls Class A State basketball tournament. KLYQ will have the Hamilton Lady Broncs on the air at 12:30 p.m. Thursday for their first game of the Great Falls tournament.