The Montana Class "A" All State Football roster has been determined, including players from the Bitterroot Valley.

On the offense, selected from the Bitterroot valley teams in the Southwestern Conference were:

Hamilton Broncs:
quarterback Carson Rostad, center Zach Fussell, tackle Coy Whyte. wide receiver Tyler Chouinard, running back Bridger Bauder.

Stevensville Yellowjackets:
tight end Alex Gavlak.

Corvallis Blue Devils:
guard Garrett Brown.

All-State defensive team included one player from the valley:
cornerback Camron Rothie of Hamilton.