The Saturday afternoon test results from the Montana Department of Public Health and Human Services shows 147 positive cases of COVID-19 in 18 counties. So far, 3,629 tests have been conducted (244 tests since Friday).

Gallatin County (Bozeman) has 57 positive results, Yellowstone County (Billings) has 26, Lewis & Clark (Helena) has 10, Missoula has 9, Silverbow has 8, Cascade (Great Falls) has 7, Flathead (Kalispell has 6 and Toole County has 5. Madison, Broadwater and Lincoln County have 3 positive cases each. Park, Jefferson and Lake Counties have 2 each. Ravalli, Meagher, Roosevelt and Hill Counties each have 1 case. Ravalli County has included a detailed page about the Montana "Stay At Home" restrictions. It is on their webpage.